Publications de l'Institut Mathématique Published by:
Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts
Editors-in-Chief: Žarko Mijajlović, Gradimir V. Milovanović and Stevan Pilipović ISSN: 0350-1302
Editors-in-chief
  • Žarko Mijajlović
  • Mathematical Faculty, University of Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: zarkom@matf.bg.ac.rs
  • Gradimir V. Milovanović
  • Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: gvm@mi.sanu.ac.rs
  • Stevan Pilipović
  • Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
  • E-mail: pilipovics@yahoo.com
Advisory Board
  • Teodor Atanacković, Faculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
  • E-mail: atanackovic@uns.ns.ac.rs
  • Anders Björner, Department of Mathematics, Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden
  • E-mail: bjorner@math.kth.se
  • Dragoš Cvetković, Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: ecvetkod@etf.bg.ac.rs
  • Walter Gautschi, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN, USA
  • E-mail: wgautschi@purdue.edu
  • Willem Haemers, University of Tilburg, Netherlands
  • E-mail: haemers@uvt.nl
  • Aleksandar Ivić, University of Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: ivic@rgf.bg.ac.rs
  • Valery B. Kudryavcev, MGU, Moscow, Russia
  • E-mail: v.b.kudryavtsev@intsys.dit.msu.dit.ru
  • Giuseppe Mastroianni, Basilicata University, Potenza, Italy
  • E-mail: mastroianni@unibas.it
  • Miodrag Mateljević, Mathematical Faculty, University of Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: jenamate@eunet.rs
  • Michael Oberguggenberger, University of Innsbruck, Austria
  • E-mail: Michael.Oberguggenberger@uibk.ac.at
  • Lothar Reichel, Kent State University, Kent, OH, USA
  • E-mail: reichel@math.kent.edu
  • Luigi Rodino, Università degli Studi di Torino, Torino, Italy
  • E-mail: luigi.rodino@unito.it
  • Boris Rozovsky, Brown University, Providence, USA
  • E-mail: rozovsky@dam.brown.edu
  • Michael Ruzhansky, Imperial College, London, UK
  • E-mail: ruzh@ic.ac.uk
  • Yurii I. Shokin, Institute of Computational Technologies, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk, Russia
  • E-mail: shokin@ict.nsc.ru
  • Hari M. Srivastava, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria, Canada
  • E-mail: harimsri@math.uvic.ca
  • Endre Süli, Oxford University, UK
  • E-mail: endre.suli@maths.ox.ac.uk
  • Gérald Tenenbaum, Institut Élie Cartan, Nancy, France
  • E-mail: gerald.tenenbaum@iecn.u-nancy.fr
  • Stevo Todorčević, University of Paris 7, Paris, France
  • E-mail: stevo@logique.jussieu.fr
Associate Editors
  • Siniša Crvenković, Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
  • E-mail: sima@eunet.rs
  • Aleksandar Cvetković, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: acvetkovic@mas.bg.ac.rs
  • Vladimir Dragović, Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: vladad@mi.sanu.ac.rs
  • Dragan Đorđević, Faculty of Sciences, University of Niš, Serbia
  • E-mail: dragan@pmf.ni.ac.rs
  • Slobodanka Janković, Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: bobaj@mi.sanu.ac.rs
  • Boško Jovanović, Mathematical Faculty, University of Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: bosko@matf.bg.ac.rs
  • Nataša Krejić, Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Serbia,
  • E-mail: natasa@dmi.uns.ac.rs
  • Michael Kunzinger, Fakultät für Mathematik, Universität Wien, Austria
  • E-mail: michael.kunzinger@univie.ac.at
  • Miloš Kurilić, Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
  • E-mail: milos@dmi.uns.ac.rs
  • Marko Nedeljkov, Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
  • E-mail: marko.nedeljkov@dmi.uns.ac.rs
  • Edward Omey, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, HUB, Brussels, Belgium
  • E-mail: edward.omey@hubrussel.be
  • Zoran Petrović, Mathematical Faculty, University of Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: zoranp@matf.bg.ac.rs
  • Zoran Rakić, Mathematical Faculty, University of Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: zrakic@matf.bg.ac.rs
  • Slobodan Simić, Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: sksimic@mi.sanu.ac.rs
  • Rade Živaljević, Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: rade@mi.sanu.ac.rs
  • Andrey Mironov, Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk, Russia
  • E-mail: mironov@math.nsc.ru
Secretary
  • Borislav Gajić, Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade, Serbia
  • E-mail: gajab@mi.sanu.ac.rs
Production Editor
  • Dragan Blagojević, Matematički institut SANU, Beograd, Serbia
  • E-mail: blagoje@mi.sanu.ac.rs

Remote Address: 54.146.43.202 • Server: publications.mi.sanu.ac.rs HTTP User Agent: CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)